Gene Regulation Contacts

DNA_methylation

Home Area Director:

Dr. Michael Carey
351A BSRB
(310) 206-7859
mcarey@mednet.ucla.edu

Executive Committee:

Siavash Kurdistani
skurdistani@mednet.ucla.edu
310-794-5194

Arnold Berk
berk@mbi.ucla.edu
310-206-6298

Albert Courey
courey@chem.ucla.edu
310-825-2530

Kathrin Plath
kplath@mednet.ucla.edu
310-206-8688

Tracy Johnson
tljohnson@ucla.edu
310-206-2416

MBIDP Mailing Address:

Paul D. Boyer Hall
611 Charles E. Young Drive East
Box 951570
Los Angeles, California 90095-1570

Student Affairs Officer:

Stephanie Cuellar
172 Boyer Hall (Campus Code: 157005)
(310) 794-4256
(310) 206-7286
stephanie@lifesci.ucla.edu